h1

Introduction

April 2, 2012

Hi, my name is Tim Sutton.  I am from Russells Point, OH and am studying to become a Math and Social Studies teacher for grades 4-9th grade and all core subjects 4th, 5th, and 6th.  I have had experience teaching through being an Apprentice instructor for a Martial Arts class as well as through student/teacher observations.  I am hoping to be able to teach in either a private or Christian middle school.  I have played guitar for 8 years and can also teach guitar as well.  The genres that I like to play are Blues, Pop, Classical Rock, and some country.

2 comments

  1. Tim,
    Thanks for sharing your experiences! Welcome to blogging. I look forward to reading your posts this quarter.

    Anjie



Leave a Reply

